College Council Agenda

Date: 2.7.20 | Begin: 12:00 p.m. End: 1:30 p.m. | Location: CC127

Topic/Item	Presenter	Allotted Time	Key Points Provide 50 words or less on expected outcome
Minutes		N/A	Minutes from the January 17, 2020, meeting have been posted for review; please contact Laura Lundborg with comments or corrections.
ISP Reads	Sue Goff	10 min	ISP 171: Academic Use of CCC Brand and Logo – 2 nd Read. Review and provide feedback on standard.
Budget Process Update	Alissa Mahar & Jeff Shaffer	30 min	Receive an update on the budget process and timeline.
Space Relocation and Expansion Processes	Jason Kovac & Bob Cochran	20 min	Discuss and provide feedback on draft processes that inform the College's approach to relocation and expansion in the future.
Guided Pathways Educational Focus Areas (EFA)	Lisa Reynolds & Max Wedding	15 min	Learn about Version 1.0 EFA icons, descriptions, and launch timeline. Learn how different groups of students will benefit from EFAs.

Association Re 1. ASG 2. Classified 3. Part-time F 4. Full-time F 5. Administra Confidentia	Faculty aculty Itive			10 min		
Announcements			10 min		Roundtable announcements from attendees	
Assigned Action Items		Assigned to		Notes		
Upcoming Meeting Dates		Start Time		End time	Location	
February 21, 2020		12:00 p.m.		1:30 p.m.	Community Center - CC 127	
				Membe	rship	
Sexton (AFaC), (IEP), DW Woo	Scot Pruyn (AFa	C), Andrea Vergi d (ITS), Sue Cald	un (AF Iera (1	air), Laura Lu aC), Darlene APS), Ida Fli	undborg (Recorder), Geiger (AFaC), Bob ppo (TAPS), Jarett (, Tara Sprehe (AFaC), Molly Burns (AFaC), Esther o Keeler (AS), Mickey Yeager (CS), Jennifer Miller Gilbert (TAPS), Sunny Olsen (TAPS), Josh Henson
Sexton (AFaC), (IEP), DW Woo	Scot Pruyn (AFao d (IEP), Dion Bair	C), Andrea Vergi d (ITS), Sue Cald	un (AF Iera (1	air), Laura Lu aC), Darlene APS), Ida Fli	undborg (Recorder), Geiger (AFaC), Bob ppo (TAPS), Jarett (Keeler (AS), Mickey Yeager (CS), Jennifer Miller
Sexton (AFaC), (IEP), DW Woo	Scot Pruyn (AFao d (IEP), Dion Bair	C), Andrea Vergond (ITS), Sue Cald Association Pre	un (AF Iera (1	air), Laura Lu aC), Darlene APS), Ida Fli	undborg (Recorder), Geiger (AFaC), Bob ppo (TAPS), Jarett (o Keeler (AS), Mickey Yeager (CS), Jennifer Miller Gilbert (TAPS), Sunny Olsen (TAPS), Josh Henson